Bagpipes and Plaid Skirts

Tomorrow morning I will be on a bus to the plane to the rain in Scotland. I’ve seen bagpipes and kilts in Ireland (st Patrick’s day) and now I suppose I will at least see pictures o such in Scotland.

I finished weaving a willow panel today. It looks like crap but I made it and stood in the rain to trim it and I’m proud of it. I want to make one when I get home to use for shade or something. I just like willow now.

And that is all I have for tonight. Short and sweet. Goodnight dear world.
All my love, Sarah
Just keep swimming. Just keep swimming. What do we do? We swim swim swim.
I just watched Finding Nemo. Yay!

20130319-222117.jpg

20130319-222130.jpg

20130319-222144.jpg

20130319-222151.jpg

One thought on “Bagpipes and Plaid Skirts

Leave a Reply

